Riigikogu
Skip navigation

Riigikogu

 Urmas Seaver

Urmas Seaver

Public Relations Department
Head of Department
+372 503 9907, +372 631 6350
urmas.seaver@riigikogu.ee

Epp-Mare Kukemelk

Epp-Mare Kukemelk

Public Relations Department
Communications Manager
+372 515 3903, +372 631 6356
epp-mare.kukemelk@riigikogu.ee

Merilin Kruuse

Merilin Kruuse

Public Relations Department
Press Adviser
+372 510 6179, +372 631 6592
merilin.kruuse@riigikogu.ee

 

 Veiko Pesur

Veiko Pesur

Public Relations Department
Press Adviser
+372 5559 0595, +372 631 6353
veiko.pesur@riigikogu.ee

Gunnar Paal

Gunnar Paal

Public Relations Department
Press Adviser
+372 5190 2837, +372 631 6351
gunnar.paal@riigikogu.ee

Liisa Johanna Lukk

Liisa Johanna Lukk

Public Relations Department
Information Adviser
+372 5331 0789, +372 631 6456
liisajohanna.lukk@riigikogu.ee

Factions

Conservative Peoples Party of Estonia Faction

Holger Berg
holger.berg@riigikogu.ee, +372 631 6611

Estonian Centre Party Faction

Andres Kalvik
andres.kalvik@riigikogu.ee+372 631 6691

Estonian Reform Party Faction

Kajar Kase
kajar.kase@riigikogu.ee, +372  631 6933

Isamaa Faction

Karl Sander Kase
karlsander.kase@riigikogu.ee, +372 631 6600

Social Democratic Party Faction

Kai Kalamees
kai.kalamees@riigikogu.ee+372 631 6584

Up

Last updated: 18.11.2020

Feedback