Riigikogu
Skip navigation

Riigikogu

Anu Adra-Entsik

Anu Adra-Entsik

Public Relations Department
Head of Department
Phone: +372 509 0241, +372 631 6350
E-mail: anu.adra-entsik@riigikogu.ee

Epp-Mare Kukemelk

Epp-Mare Kukemelk

Public Relations Department
Communications Manager
Phone: +372 515 3903, 631 6356
E-mail: epp-mare.kukemelk@riigikogu.ee

 Merilin Kruuse

Merilin Kruuse

Public Relations Department
Press Adviser
Phone: +372 510 6179, 631 6353
E-mail: merilin.kruuse@riigikogu.ee

Gunnar Paal

Gunnar Paal

Public Relations Department
Press Adviser
Phone: +372 5190 2837, +372 631 6351
E-mail: gunnar.paal@riigikogu.ee

 

Eva Vahur

Public Relations Department
Press Adviser
Phone: +372 5330 0619, +372 631 6592
E-post: eva.vahur@riigikogu.ee

   

Marie Kukk

Public Relations Department
Information Adviser
Phone: +372 5821 3309, +372 631 6456
E-post: marie.kukk@riigikogu.ee

 

Factions

Conservative Peoples Party of Estonia faction

Holger Berg
holger.berg@riigikogu.ee, +372 631 6611

Estonian Centre Party faction

Andre Hanimägi
andre.hanimagi@riigikogu.ee+372 631 6691

Estonian Free Party faction

Epp Alatalu
epp.alatalu@riigikogu.ee, +372 631 6544

Estonian Reform Party Faction

Reti Meema
reti.meema@riigikogu.ee, +372 631 6933

Pro Patria and Res Publica Union faction

Birgit Remiküll
birgit.remikyll@riigikogu.ee, +372 631 6622

Social Democratic Party faction

Jevgenia Savina-Loštšina
jevgenia.savina-lostsina@riigikogu.ee, +372 631 6650

Up

Last updated: 06.11.2017

Feedback