Skip navigation


The Riigikogu approved the agenda for the working week.


During the open microphone Urmas Reinsalu took the floor.


According to the information provided by members and factions of the Riigikogu and pursuant to the Resolutions of the Board of the Riigikogu, the following members of the Riigikogu will not attend the sittings of the plenary assembly and committees:


The information given by members and factions of the Riigikogu:


Eiki Berg, Toomas Hendrik Ilves, Peeter Kreitzberg, Mart Laar, Janno Reiljan and Toomas Savi are in Strasbourg on May 12-15 as observers to the European Parliament. Mati Kepp takes part in the sitting of Torma Council on May 12, Vilja Savisaar takes part in a conference in Tallinn, on May 13, Sven Mikser takes part in the opening of the training Springstorm on May 13, Ivari Padar is at the sitting of Võru Council on May 14-15, Mihhail Stalnuhhin takes part in the sitting of Narva Council on May 15, Mark Soosaar and Väino Linde take part in the sitting of Pärnu Council on May 15.


Pursuant to the Resolution of the Board of the Riigikogu:


Jaak Allik attends the OSCE conference in Switzerland on May 13-16.


The Riigikogu Press Service