Skip navigation


Elections of the Chairman and Deputy Chairman of the Committee were held at the Economic Affairs Committee, Social Affairs Committee and Legal Affairs Committee of the Riigikogu (Parliament of Estonia) today.

Aivar Kokk became the Chairman and Toomas Kivimägi the Deputy Chairman of the Economic Affairs Committee.

Helmen Kütt became the Chairman and Monika Haukanõmm the Deputy Chairman of the Social Affairs Committee.

Jaanus Karilaid became the Chairman and Uno Kaskpeit the Deputy Chairman of the Legal Affairs Committee.

Photos of the elections in committees

Riigikogu Press Service
Urmas Seaver
Phone: +372 631 6352; +372 50 39 907
Questions: press@riigikogu.ee