Skip navigation


At its today’s sitting, the Anti-Corruption Select Committee of the Riigikogu (Parliament of Estonia) elected Artur Talvik as its Chairman and Anneli Ott as its Deputy Chairperson.

The Anti-Corruption Select Committee has six members: Artur Talvik, Anneli Ott, Mart Helme, Ants Laaneots, Jaanus Marrandi and Kalle Muuli.

The Anti-Corruption Select Committee of the Riigikogu monitors that the anti-corruption measures provided for in Estonian Acts are actually implemented. The Select Committee discusses and assesses the potential incidents of corruption involving officials specified in the Acts, exercises supervision over compliance with the restrictions on activities of the members of the Riigikogu and verifies the declarations of interests. The Select Committee submits an overview of its activities to the Riigikogu once a year.

Photos (will be uploaded with a delay)

Riigikogu Press Service
Marie Kukk
+372 631 6456; +372 58 213 309
[email protected]
Questions: [email protected]